أرسل رسالة
China Amp-Future (Changzhou) Biotech Co., Ltd.
Amp-Future (Changzhou) Biotech Co., Ltd.
MIRA (التضخم السريع متعدد الإنزيمات) - تقنية التضخم السريع متعدد الإنزيمات على أساس إعادة التركيب الجيني وآلية الإصلاح في الكائنات الحية.يعتمد على التآزر بين بروتينات وظيفية متعددة في درجة حرارة الغرفة (39 درجة مئوية-42 درجة مئوية) لتحقيق تكنولوجيا تضخيم حمض نووي سريع، والذي يُقارن بـ PCR بفائدة الاستجابة السريعة ((5-20 دقيقة) ، والتشغيل البسيط، والحساسية والخصوصية العالية وعرض النتائج المتنوعة. تم تطبيق MIRA كمنصة تكنولوجية بشكل ناضج وواسع النطاق في مجالات تشمل البحث العلمي ، والكشف عن مسببات ا...
اقرأ المزيد
اطلب اقتباس
عدد الموظفين:
0+
المبيعات السنوية:
0+
سنة التأسيس:
تصدير الكمبيوتر:
0%
نحن نقدم
أفضل خدمة!
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بطرق مختلفة
اتصل بنا
البريد الإلكتروني
واتس اب
8615150191825
سكايب
+8615150191825
wechat
+8615150191825

جودة مجموعة التضخيم متساوي الحرارة & مجموعة تكبير الحمض النووي مصنع

مجموعة التضخيم الحرارية النووية تحت درجة الحرارة 20 التخزين 14 شهر صلاحية

التطبيق:الحمض النووي

شكل:مجموعة NFO

مكونات العدة:الكواشف، العازلة، الانزيمات

احصل على افضل سعر

48 اختبار / مربع مجموعة تضخيم الحمض النووي الحرارية مع المفاعلات والأنزيمات العازلة

التطبيق:الحمض النووي

شكل:مجموعة NFO

مكونات العدة:الكواشف، العازلة، الانزيمات

احصل على افضل سعر

مجموعة تضخيم الحمض النووي الريبوزي الأساسي في خطوة واحدة لتحليل الحمض النووي الريبوزي عالي الإنجاز

شكل:مجففة بالتبريد

التوافق:عالمية

درجة حرارة التخزين:-20°C

احصل على افضل سعر

مجموعة التضخيم العازل للحساسية العالية للحمض النووي NFO 48 اختبار / مربع

التطبيق:الحمض النووي

شكل:مجموعة NFO

مكونات العدة:الكواشف، العازلة، الانزيمات

احصل على افضل سعر
ما يقوله الزبائن
دكتور شاتواى
التوصيل سريع فقط 4 أيام وصول حساسية عالية ومريحة للكشف في الهواء الطلق مع مجموعة البحوث
د.دوسيت
أريد تطوير اختبارات تشخيصية ونشر أعمالي لذا، من المريح أن أفعل ذلك بنفسي
أخبار عرض المزيد
تفتح التكنولوجيا الجديدة فصلاً جديداً في الكشف السريع عن أمراض الجمبرى
تفتح التكنولوجيا الجديدة فصلاً جديداً في الكشف السريع عن أمراض الجمبرى
في صناعة تربية الأحياء المائية، تربية الجمبري هي واحدة من أهمها. ومع ذلك، فإن أمراض التكاثر شائعة ومن الصعب الحكم عليها، والحكم القائم على تجربة التكاثر وحدها ليس موثوقا..مثل فيروس إيريدوفيرس الكريات البيضاء (SHIV) ، فيروس متلازمة البقعة البيضاء (WSSV) ، وفقدان الكبد البنكرياسي الحاد (AHPND) ، و Vibrio parahaemolyticus (AHPND) ، و Hepatica enterocystis (EHP)فيروس الكليات العدوى تحت الجلد والدموي (IHHNV)، الخ.هذه الأمراض معدية للغاية، وبعض الأمراض لديها معدلات وفيات مرتفعة وظهور سريع، مما يسبب خسائر اقتصادية هائلة.من المهم جداً أن يكون لدينا تكنولوجيا للكشف السريع والدقيق عن أمراض الجمبري. يمكن لتكنولوجيا تضخيم حمض النووي السريع المتعددة الإنزيمات من Amp-Future Biotech MIRA إكمال الكشف السريع عن حمض النووي للفيروسات والمسببات الأمراضية والبكتيريا وما إلى ذلك في غضون 20 دقيقة.وهو مناسب للكشف عن أمراض الجمبري في الخطوط الأمامية للمزارعسواء كانت محطة اكتشاف أو متجر صحة الحيوانات أو المزارع النهائي ، يمكنك البدء في العملية بعد تدريب بسيط وإكمال الكشف بشكل مستقل.النتائج دقيقة و موثوق بهاوبالإضافة إلى عملية استخراج الحبات المغناطيسية لمدة 15 دقيقة لمعالجة العينة مسبقاً، تستغرق عملية الكشف الكلية 35 دقيقة فقط.تقنية MIRA تقلل من اكتشاف أمراض الجمبري من 2-3 ساعات إلى 35 دقيقةإنه تقدم في تكنولوجيا التشخيص الجزيئي ويجلب قيمة هائلة للمزارعين في الحد من الخسائر الاقتصادية. للحصول على المزيد من الحلول الأولية، يرجى الاتصال Amp-Future Biotech.
2024-06-14
جولة الحرم الجامعي
جولة الحرم الجامعي
في الآونة الأخيرة، دخل Amp-Future Bio جامعتين بارزتين في الصين، المركز الصيني لمكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها وجامعة بكين، وأقام محاضرات على التوالي،جلب تقنية MIRA إلى مرحلة أبحاث علمية أوسع. 1المركز الصيني لمكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها(كاو وي) ، المحاضر الرئيسي لـ (امب-فيوچر) ، قدم بحماس تقنيات تضخيم عازلة الحرارة المختلفة،وحالات الكشف السريع عن الكائنات الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض في الموقع.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم جلب أجهزة الكشف الرقمية لدرجات الحرارة المتطابقة وأجهزة الكشف عن الفلوريسنسية المتطابقة للحصول على عروض تشغيل في الموقع.ويمكن الحصول على النتائج بعد الانتظار لمدة 20 دقيقةوقد جذبت هذه المعدات السريعة والمحمولة انتباه الطلاب والمعلمين. سواء في موقع تفشي المرض أو في المراقبة اليومية، فإنها يمكن أن تسرع الكشف،جعل عمل الموظفين في الخطوط الأمامية أكثر ملاءمة وكفاءة، ولعب دور إيجابي في الوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها.     2جامعة بكين بمجرد إصدار ملصق المحاضرة، جذبت اهتمام المعلمين والطلاب في CRISPR وغيرها من مجموعات البحث ذات الصلة.الجميع قلقون جداً حول مبادئ تقنية (ميرا)من خلال مقدمة المحاضر، الجميع فهموا بوضوح خصائص تكنولوجيا MIRA، مثل إكمال التضخيم في 20 دقيقة،والتي لا تعتمد كثيرا على المعدات والموظفينكما تم عرض المفاعلات وعينات الأجهزة في أشكال مختلفة من مسحوق المجفف المجفف والجوالات الدقيقة المجففة في الموقع. بعد الاجتماع،العديد من مجموعات البحوث اتصلت بـ Amp-Future Bio.
2024-06-14
إفتح المنتجات الجديدة حارس الكشف عن الجيب
إفتح المنتجات الجديدة حارس الكشف عن الجيب
سريعة وبسيطة، دقيقة ومريحة، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان، جاهزة لاستخدام وترمي... مزيج من هذه الكلمات التي هي عملية ومريحة للعملاء النهائيين هو المنتج الجديد الذي أطلقته شركة Amp- Future Biotech - Pocket Detection Guardian. استناداً إلى تقنية تضخيم حمض النوكلييك متعدد الإنزيمات المتعددة الحرارة، طورت Amp- future Biotech جهازًا صغيرًا للكشف الذاتي يمكن استخدامه في الأسر والتربية والزراعة,الحيوانات الأليفة وغيرها من السيناريوهات. يمكن للموظفين الذين ليس لديهم خلفية مهنية إكمال الكشف بأنفسهم من خلال التدريب البسيط. الحساسية تصل إلى 1-5 نسخ / μL،الذي هو نفس المستوى مثل PCR. الكشف الذاتي في المنزل. يمكن استخدامه لمراقبة المرض بانتظام. يمكن للمسنين والأطفال الذين يعانون من صعوبة في السفر إكمال الكشف في المنزل،مع حماية خصوصية المريض. الكشف في الموقع عن التكاثر والزراعة سواء كانت مزرعة تربية كبيرة أو حقل زراعيتم تجهيز Pocket Testing Guardian ببنك طاقة لإجراء الكشف في بيئة غير مختبرية، وتسريع كفاءة الفحص في الخطوط الأمامية وتقليل الخسائر الاقتصادية في صناعة التربية والزراعة. اكتشاف أمراض الحيوانات الأليفة: في بيئة منزلية، يمكن أن يساعد جهاز اختبار الجيب الحيوانات الأليفة على اكتشاف الأمراض دون الخروج، وهو أمر مريح وسريع.ويمكن أيضا أن تسريع كفاءة الكشف عن مستشفيات الحيوانات الأليفة وزيادة القدرة على تحمل خدمات الكشف.
2024-04-30
تقنيات التشخيص الجزيئي الدقيقة: التطبيقات التشخيصية لفيروسات الأنفلونزا وحمى الضنك
تقنيات التشخيص الجزيئي الدقيقة: التطبيقات التشخيصية لفيروسات الأنفلونزا وحمى الضنك
يعد تغير الموسم نقطة انتشار عالية لفيروسات الأنفلونزا، مما يطلق جولة جديدة من التحديات على أنظمة المناعة لدينا.     هذه الفيروسات كانت مصدر قلق كبير للصحة العامة، وكان هناك الكثير من القلق حول التدابير الوقائية، وكيفية تشخيص بسرعة ما إذا كنت مصابا أم لا،تعالجها في الوقت المناسب، وقطع وسائل الإرسال.     الأنفلونزا A والأنفلونزا B في الآونة الأخيرة، تحت تأثير الهواء البارد في الشمال، إنفلونزا A و B متكررة، لأنها عادة ما تكون أكثر نشاطا في موسم الخريف والشتاء،تستمر من خريف كل عام إلى ربيع السنة التالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يجب أن تولي الاهتمام بشكل خاص للأطفال وكبار السن ، الوباء الرئيسي لفيروسات A H1N1 و H3N2 ، ينتشر الفيروس من خلال قطرات ، عندما يسعل الشخص المصاب أو يعطس ،سوف ينتشر الفيروس إلى الناس القريبين من خلال قطرات في الهواءبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن ينتشر أيضًا عن طريق الاتصال بالأرض الملوثة بالفيروس ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب بسرعة عددًا كبيرًا من الحالات. الأعراض السريرية هي: الحمى المرتفعة والسعال وألم الحلق وتكثيف الأنف وألم العضلات.     الحماية من فيروس حمى الضنك الجنوب الغربي، مع مناخه الدافئ ورطوبته العالية، عرضة لفيروس الضنك، وذلك بشكل رئيسي من خلال لدغات البعوض، ومرسلاته هي البعوض Aedes aegypti و Aedes albopictus،التي تكون نشطة خلال النهار، وخاصة في الصباح الباكر وفي وقت الغسق، لذلك يجب على المجموعات التي غالبا ما تعاني من لدغات البعوض أن تولي اهتماما لها. بعد الإصابة، ينتشر الفيروس بسرعة وألمًا، والعلامات السريرية هي: الحمى العالية، والصداع، وألم العين، وألم المفاصل والعضلات، والطفح الجلدي، والرغبة في النزيف. ولذلك فإن التشخيص السريع له قيمة سريرية مهمة جداً، مما يساعد على إكمال التشخيص في الوقت المناسب للمرض،اتخاذ تدابير علاجية للحد من ضرر المرض على المريض.   تبادل التفسير: ارتفاع انتشار الفيروسات والتشخيص في الوقت المناسب من خلال تقنيات التشخيص الجزيئي. تكنولوجيا التشخيص الجزيئي: تعقب الفيروسات في الوقت المناسب في هذه الحرب الخفية، تقنية التشخيص الجزيئي مثل سيف حاد. تستغرق طرق التشخيص التقليدية حوالي ساعتين، في حين أن تقنية الاختبار السريع الحمض النوويوتكنولوجيا MIRA (توسيع الحمض النووي المتعدد الإنزيمات السريع) أقصر من 5-20 دقيقةمما يسمح لنا بتشخيص دقيق في أقصر وقت ممكن بعد غزو الفيروس.   اختبار سريع لتكنولوجيا MIRA، حماية سريعة للحياة والصحة     يمكن لتكنولوجيا AmpFuture تعزيز الأحماض النووية بسرعة متعددة الإنزيمات (MIRA) تعزيز الأحماض النووية في درجة حرارة ثابتة من 39 درجة مئوية إلى 42 درجة مئوية ، والتي يمكن أن تكتمل بسرعة في 20 دقيقة ،والحساسية يمكن أن تصل إلى نفس مستوى الـ PCR. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تعتمد تكنولوجيا MIRA على معدات معقدة، ويمكن تشغيلها في الموقع في بيئات غير مختبرية ووحدات الرعاية الصحية الأولية، مما يسهلمريحة وسريعة للتشخيص.     أشكال متنوعة من منتجات المفاعل: سائل، مُثبّت، ميكروسفير، الخ؛ تنوع نتائج العرض: الكهرباء الكهربائية الجل، منحنيات الفلوروسانس، أشرطة اختبار الذهب الكولويدي، الخ؛أداء مستقر، سهلة التشغيل، مريحة للتخزين والنقل.     في نفس الوقت، مع MIRA كالتكنولوجيا الأساسية للمنصة، قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات المساعدة، مثل "التكنولوجيا الإفراج عن الأحماض النووية فائقة السرعة"،"مستشعر فلوروسانس ثنائي القنوات لدرجة حرارة ثابتة"، "نظام اكتشاف مغلق متكامل تلقائي بالكامل"، "جهاز الكشف عن الأحماض النووية ذو الكشف الذاتي" و "، وتسعى جاهدة لخلق حل شامل لمجال الكشف الجزيئي السريع.     تقدم Amp-Future Bio منتجات مهنية وخدمات تقنية، وقد أقامت علاقات تعاونية عميقة مع عدد من مؤسسات التعليم العالي ووحدات البحث العلمي,المزيد والمزيد من المشاريع ومقالات البحث العلمي للقاء معكم، وتساهم بشكل أفضل في رعاية الحياة والصحة.
2023-12-06
دعونا نلقي نظرة على معرض الاختبارات السريرية الأكبر في الصين
دعونا نلقي نظرة على معرض الاختبارات السريرية الأكبر في الصين
  في الفترة من 16 إلى 18 مارس 2024، عقدت معرض الجمعية الصينية للممارسات المختبرية السريرية للمرة الـ21 في الصين.هذا المعرض هو أكبر تجمع في صناعة التشخيص في المختبر الصيني، تجمع أكثر من 1300 شركة للتشخيص في المختبر والعديد من خبراء الصناعة والأساتذة المشهورين الذين حضروا المؤتمرات ذات الصلة. شاركت شركة Amp Future في هذا الحدث الكبير بتكنولوجياها الممتازة - MIRA (التوسع السريع لمتعدد الإنزيمات المتطابقة الحرارية) ، حيث عرضت مجموعة أدوات الاختبار السريع في الموقع وأجهزة الاختبار المدمجة.مقارنة بتكنولوجيا PCR، MIRA هي أكثر ملاءمة لتطبيقات POCT الجزيئية، وتقدم مزايا كبيرة في مختبرات النظام الطبي، سيناريوهات الاختبار السريع للأمراض المعدية،الكشف الدقيق عن الجهاز التنفسي، التكاثرالأمراض، المسببات الأمراضية، الخ، مع حد الكشف منخفض من 1-5 نسخ / ميكرو لتر. كما يظهر البساطة والكفاءة في التطبيقات مثل تربية في الموقع وزراعة، اختبار الحيوانات الأليفة،واكتشاف مصدر اللحوم، وتسريع الجهود في مجال الاختبار والفحص. نرحب بك في الاتصال بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن MIRA، التي تمثل مستقبل تكنولوجيا الاختبار السريع لحمض النووي، والانضمام إلينا في تطوير اكتشاف الأمراض.      
2024-03-22
اليوم العالمي للسل، آمب المستقبل يعمل على ذلك!
اليوم العالمي للسل، آمب المستقبل يعمل على ذلك!
24 مارس هو اليوم العالمي للسل، وموضوع هذا العام هو "معًا، أنا وأنت، لإنهاء وباء السل". السل (السل) هو مرض معدي مزمن للجهاز التنفسي يسببه Mycobacterium tuberculosis ، وهو ضار بشكل خطير بالصحة.غالباً ما ينتقل السل عن طريق قطرات التنفس والاتصال الوثيقلا يوجد لقاح قوي ضد السل، والوقاية والاكتشاف هما المفتاحان.وبسبب التطور الاقتصادي المتخلف نسبياً لبعض البلدان أو المناطق ونقص الموارد الطبية، لا يمكن إجراء الفحص العام بالقرب من المرضى.مما يؤدي إلى اكتشاف السل وغيرها من الصعوبات.تقدم Epu Future Biology مجموعة من الحلول للرعاية الأولية والفحص السريع في الميدان. باستخدام تقنية MIRA لتضخيم حمض النووي السريع كمنصة، يمكن إكمال استخراج حمض النووي في 5 دقائق، ويمكن إكمال تضخيم حمض النووي في 20 دقيقة،والذي يحسن بكثير من كفاءة الفحص. مع معدات اختبار صغيرة، لا حاجة لمختبرات مهنية، عندما يحدث المرض، ونقل الحقيبة مباشرة إلى الخط الأول للتفتيش السريع. المُستجيب المجفف بالتجميد، تخزين درجة حرارة الغرفة ونقل، عملية بسيطة، مرنة لاختبار الميدان.
2024-03-22
أدعوك للانضمام إلينا في 2024 CACLP
أدعوك للانضمام إلينا في 2024 CACLP
المضخم - الحجرة الحيوية المستقبلية رقم القاعة المركزية CH-0311, نتطلع إلى وصولك.   تقنية التضخيم السريع لحمض النوكليكي متعددة الإنزيمات MIRA، عامل الإفراج السريع عن حمض النوكليكي،سيتم عرض مجموعة تضخيم الأحماض النووية السريعة ومنتجات المفاعل الأخرى التي تم تطويرها على أساس منصة تقنية MIRA في موقع المعرض، جنبا إلى جنب مع حارس الكشف الجيب الجديد و الكاشف الرقمي الحرارية المطلقة هذه المرة، لخلق حلول الكشف السريع في الموقع.وهناك أيضا ثلاثة أنواع من الشهادة الجهاز الطبي من كاشف تضخيم حمض النوكلييك الحرارية، سوف تظهر أيضا في هذا المعرض، مرحبا بكم لتجربة التبادل!
2024-03-04
اتصل بنا في اي وقت
اتصل بنا
في أي وقت
أرسل استفسارك مباشرة إلينا
أرسلي الآن
سياسة الخصوصية الصين جودة جيدة مجموعة التضخيم متساوي الحرارة المورد. حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2023-2024 ampfuturebio.com . كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Send Message
China Amp-Future (Changzhou) Biotech Co., Ltd.
Amp-Future (Changzhou) Biotech Co., Ltd.
MIRA (Multienzyme Isothermal Rapid Amplification) - a multienzyme isothermal rapid amplification technology based on genetic recombination and repair mechanism in organisms, relying on the synergy of multiple functional proteins at room temperature (39°C-42°C) to achieve rapid nucleic acid amplification technology, which is compared to PCR with the advantage of fast reaction(5-20 mins), simple operation, high sensitivity and specificity and diverse results presentation.MIRA, as a technology ...
Learn More
Request A Quote
No. of Employees:
0+
Annual Sales:
0+
Year Established:
Export p.c:
0%
WE PROVIDE
THE BEST SERVICE!
You can contact us in various ways
Contact Us
Whatsapp
8615150191825
Skype
+8615150191825
Wechat
+8615150191825

quality Isothermal Amplification Kit & DNA Amplification Kit factory

DNA Isothermal Amplification Kit Below 20 Degree Storage 14 Month Validity

Application:DNA Nucleic Acid

Format:NFO Kit

Kit Components:Reagents,Buffer,Enzymes

Get Best Price

48 Tests / Box Isothermal DNA Amplification Kit With Reagents Buffers Enzymes

Application:DNA Nucleic Acid

Format:NFO Kit

Kit Components:Reagents,Buffer,Enzymes

Get Best Price

One Step Isothermal Basic RNA Amplification Kit For High Throughput RNA Analysis

Format:Lyophilized

Compatibility:Universal

Storage Temperature:-20°C

Get Best Price

High Sensitivity DNA Isothermal Amplification Kit NFO 48 Tests / Box

Application:DNA Nucleic Acid

Format:NFO Kit

Kit Components:Reagents,Buffer,Enzymes

Get Best Price
WHAT CUSTOMERS SAYS
Dr.CHATWAI
Shipping fast only 4days arrival.High sensitity and convenient for outdoor detection with research group
Dr.Dusit
I want to develop diagnostic tests and publish my work. So, it is more convenient to do by myself.
news View More
New technology opens a new chapter in rapid shrimp disease detection
New technology opens a new chapter in rapid shrimp disease detection
In the aquaculture industry, shrimp farming is one of the important ones. However, breeding diseases are common and difficult to judge, and judgment based on breeding experience alone is not reliable. Such as shrimp hemocyte iridovirus (SHIV), shrimp white spot syndrome virus (WSSV), shrimp acute hepatopancreas necrosis (AHPND), Vibrio parahaemolyticus (AHPND), shrimp hepatica enterocystis (EHP),infectious subcutaneous and hematopoietic necrosis virus (IHHNV), etc.These diseases are highly contagious, and some diseases have high fatality rates and rapid onset, causing huge economic losses. At this time, it is very important to have a technology for rapid and accurate detection of shrimp diseases. Amp-Future Biotech's multi-enzyme isothermal rapid nucleic acid amplification technology MIRA can complete rapid nucleic acid detection for viruses, pathogens, bacteria, etc. within 20 minutes. It is suitable for shrimp disease detection on the front line of farming. Whether it is a detection station animal health shop or a terminal farmer, you can get started with the operation after simple training and complete the detection independently. The results are accurate and reliable, reaching the same level as PCR. Coupled with the 15-minute magnetic bead extraction process for sample pre-treatment, the overall detection process only takes 35 minutes. MIRA technology reduces shrimp disease detection from 2-3 hours to 35 minutes. It is an advancement in molecular diagnostic technology and brings huge value to farmers in reducing economic losses. For more first-line solutions, please contact Amp-Future Biotech.
2024-06-14
Campus Tour | MIRA Technology is Coming
Campus Tour | MIRA Technology is Coming
Recently, Amp-Future Bio entered two top universities in China, the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention and Peking University, and held lectures respectively, bringing MIRA technology to a broader scientific research stage. 1. Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention Cao Wei, the main lecturer of Amp- Future, enthusiastically introduced various isothermal amplification technologies, the principles of MIRA technology, and cases of rapid detection of pathogenic microorganisms on site. In addition, digital isothermal detectors and isothermal fluorescence detectors were brought for on-site operation demonstrations. Only simple operation is required on the machine, and the results can be obtained after waiting for 20 minutes. This fast and portable equipment has attracted the attention of students and teachers. Whether at the scene of an outbreak or in daily monitoring, it can speed up detection, making the work of front-line personnel more convenient and efficient, and playing a positive role in epidemic prevention and control.     2.Peking University As soon as the poster for the lecture was issued, it attracted the interest of teachers and students in CRISPR and other related research groups. Everyone is very concerned about the principles of MIRA technology. Through the introduction of the lecturer, everyone clearly understood the characteristics of MIRA technology, such as completing amplification in 20 minutes, being efficient and simple, and having little dependence on equipment and personnel. Reagents and instrument samples in various forms of freeze-dried powder and freeze-dried microspheres were also displayed on site. After the meeting, several research groups contacted Amp-Future Bio.
2024-06-14
Unlock new products! Pocket detection guardian
Unlock new products! Pocket detection guardian
Rapid and simple, accurate and convenient, anytime and anywhere, ready to use and throw away... The combination of these words that are practical and convenient for end customers is the new product launched by Amp- future Biotech - Pocket Detection Guardian. Based on MIRA multienzyme isothermal nucleic acid rapid amplification technology, Amp- future Biotech has developed a small self-detection device that can be used in households, breeding and planting, pets and other scenarios. Personnel without professional background can complete the detetcion by themselves through simple training. The sensitivity reaches 1-5 copies/μL, which is the same level as PCR. Home self-detection. Can be used for regular monitoring of diseases. The elderly and children who are inconvenient to travel can complete the detection at home, while also protecting the patient's privacy. On-site detection of breeding and planting. Whether it is a large animal breeding farm or an agricultural field, the Pocket Testing Guardian is equipped with a power bank to conduct detection in a non-laboratory environment, speeding up the efficiency of front-line screening and reducing economic losses in the breeding and planting industry. Pet disease detection. In a home environment, the Pocket Testing Guardian can help pets complete disease detection without going out, which is convenient and rapid. It can also speed up the detection efficiency of pet hospitals and increase the carrying capacity of detection services.
2024-04-30
Precision molecular diagnostic techniques: diagnostic applications for influenza and dengue viruses
Precision molecular diagnostic techniques: diagnostic applications for influenza and dengue viruses
The change of season serves as a high prevalence point for influenza viruses, launching a new round of challenges to our immune systems.     These viruses have been a hot public health concern, and there has been a lot of concern about protective measures, and how to quickly diagnose whether or not you are infected, treat it in a timely manner, and cut off the means of transmission.     Influenza A and Influenza B Recently, under the influence of cold air in the north, influenza A and B are frequent, as they are usually more active in the fall and winter seasons, lasting from the fall of each year to the spring of the following year. At present, the main epidemics for the A H1N1 and H3N2, children and the elderly especially need to pay attention to. The virus spreads through droplets, when an infected person coughs or sneezes, the virus will be spread to nearby people through droplets in the air; in addition, it may also be spread through contact with surfaces contaminated with the virus, which can rapidly cause a large number of cases. Clinical symptoms are: high fever, cough, sore throat, nasal congestion and muscle pain.     Protection against dengue virus The Southwest, with its warm climate and high humidity, is prone to dengue virus, mainly through mosquito bites, and its vectors are the Aedes aegypti and Aedes albopictus mosquitoes, which are active during the daytime, especially in the early morning and at dusk, so groups that are often plagued by mosquito bites need to pay attention to it. After infection, the virus spreads quickly and painfully, and the clinical symptoms are: high fever, headache, eye pain, joint and muscle pain, rash, bleeding tendency. Therefore, rapid diagnosis has a very important clinical value, which is conducive to the timely completion of the diagnosis of the disease, to take therapeutic measures to reduce the harm of the disease on the patient.   Interpretation sharing: high viral prevalence and timely diagnosis by molecular diagnostic techniques. Molecular diagnostic technology: timely stalking of viruses In this invisible war, molecular diagnostic technology is like a sharp sword. Traditional diagnostic methods require about 2H, while the nucleic acid thermostatic rapid test technology is shortened to 40min, and the MIRA technology (Multi-enzymatic Rapid Nucleic Acid Amplification) is even shorter than 5-20min, which makes us able to make an accurate diagnosis in the shortest possible time after the invasion of the virus.   MIRA technology rapid test, rapid protection of life and health     AmpFuture's Multi-Enzyme Rapid Amplification of Nucleic Acids (MIRA technology) can amplify nucleic acids at a constant temperature of 39°C-42°C, which can be completed quickly in 20min, and the sensitivity can reach the same level as PCR. In addition, MIRA technology does not rely on complex equipment, and can be operated on-site in non-laboratory environments and primary healthcare units, making it simple, convenient and quick to diagnose.     Diversified forms of reagent products: liquid, lyophilized, microspheres, etc.; Diversity of display results: gel electrophoresis, fluorescence curves, colloidal gold test strips, etc.; Stable performance, easy to operate, convenient for storage and transportation.     At the same time, with MIRA as the core platform technology, we have developed a series of ancillary products, such as "Ultra-fast Nucleic Acid Release Technology", "Dual-channel Constant Temperature Fluorescence Detector", "Integrated Fully-automatic Closed Detection System", "Self-detection Nucleic Acid Detection Device" and ", and are striving to create a total solution for the field of rapid molecular detection.     Amp-Future Bio provides professional products and technical services, and has established deep cooperative relationships with a number of institutions of higher learning and scientific research units, more and more projects and scientific research articles to meet with you, and better contribute to the guardianship of life and health.
2023-12-06
Let's take a look at China's grandest clinical testing expo
Let's take a look at China's grandest clinical testing expo
  From March 16th to 18th, 2024, the CACLP THE 21st China Association of Clinical Laboratory Practice Expo was held in China. This expo is the grandest gathering in the Chinese in vitro diagnostics industry, bringing together more than 1,300 in vitro diagnostic companies and many renowned industry experts and professors who attended related conferences. Amp Future participated in this grand event with its patented technology - MIRA (Multienzyme Isothermal Rapid Amplification), showcasing onsite rapid test reagent kits and compact testing devices. Compared to PCR technology, MIRA is more suited for molecular POCT applications, offering significant advantages in medical system laboratories, rapid testing scenarios for infectious diseases, accurately detecting respiratory, reproductive diseases, pathogens, etc., with a detection limit as low as 1-5 copies/μl. It also demonstrates simplicity and efficiency in applications such as on-site breeding and planting, pet testing, and meat source detection, speeding up testing and screening efforts. We welcome you to contact us to learn more about MIRA, representing the future of nucleic acid rapid testing technology, and join us in advancing the development of disease detection.      
2024-03-22
World TB Day,Amp Future is working on it!
World TB Day,Amp Future is working on it!
March 24 is World TB Day, and this year's theme is "Together, you and I, to End the TB epidemic." Tuberculosis (TB) is a chronic respiratory infectious disease caused by Mycobacterium tuberculosis, which is seriously harmful to health. TB is often spread through respiratory droplets and close contact. There is no strong vaccine for TB, and prevention and detection are key. Due to the relatively backward economic development of some countries or regions and the lack of medical resources, general screening can not be close to patients, resulting in tuberculosis detection and other difficulties. Epu Future Biology provides a set of solutions for primary care and field rapid inspection. Using MIRA rapid nucleic acid amplification technology as a platform, nucleic acid extraction can be completed in 5min, and nucleic acid amplification can be completed in 20min, which greatly improves the screening efficiency. With small testing equipment, no need for professional laboratories, when the disease occurs, directly carry the bag to the first line for quick inspection. Freeze-dried reagent, room temperature storage and transportation, simple operation, flexible to field testing.
2024-03-22
Invite u to join us in 2024 CACLP
Invite u to join us in 2024 CACLP
Amp- Future Bio booth No. : Central Hall CH-0311, looking forward to your arrival.   MIRA multi-enzyme isothermal rapid nucleic acid amplification technology, rapid nucleic acid release agent, rapid nucleic acid amplification kit and other reagent products developed based on MIRA technology platform will be displayed at the exhibition site, combined with the new pocket detection guard and digital isothermal detector launched this time, to create on-site rapid detection solutions. There are also three types of medical device certificate of isothermal nucleic acid amplification detector, will also appear in this exhibition, welcome to experience the exchange!
2024-03-04
CONTACT US AT ANY TIME
Contact Us
AT ANY TIME
Send your inquiry directly to us
Submit Now
Privacy Policy China Good Quality Isothermal Amplification Kit Supplier. Copyright © 2023-2024 ampfuturebio.com . All Rights Reserved.